Vendors

 

Real Estate Photographer

Kate Burns

Phone: 201- 615-6915 

Email: kaitlynburns@ymail.com

 

Greg A. Davis

Davis Photography

Phone: (914) 552-1406

Email: greg@Davis-Photography.net

 

Family Photographer

Tiny Hearts Photography

http://www.tinyheartsphotography.com

 

Clean Out Service & Junk Removal

KC’s Cleanouts

Phone: (201) 805-2329

Website: KCsCleanout.com

 

Gutter Cleaning & Services

John Kane

J & J Chimney

Phone: (201) 440-2109

 

General Handyman

Emil

Phone: 917-558-1119

 

Angel Eyes

201-281-6172

angelhomeimprovement@yahoo.com

Auto Leasing Services

 

Flawless Auto Group

Roman Villanueva

Phone: 973-955-9040

Website: flawlessautogroup.net

 

Blue Crown Car Auto Leasing

Phone: 201-942-9037

Email: info@bluecrownauto.com

Website: bluecrownautoleasing.com

 

Title Company

Carnegie Title, LLC

Lissette Weiss

Office: 201-354-5300

Cell: 917-345-5660

Email: LWeiss@CarnegieTitle.com

 

Home & Auto Insurance

Carnegie Home and Auto

Tim Fox Carnegie

Phone: 201-419-5000

Email: tim.fox@carnegieha.com

 

Appraiser

Marjorie Appraisals

Phone: 201-218-4002

Email: marjorie0221@gmail.com

 

Termite & Pest Control

Jim Force

Force Termite & Pest Control

Phone: (201) 444-4836

 

Oil Tank Testing

 

GPR One

Troy Ennis

Phone: (908) 892-8593

Website: https://gpronecall.com/

  • They use ground penetrating radar and you’ll get a confirmed result. Traditional oil tank sweep use metal detectors, that don’t always give clear result unless they hand dig, for which you’ll end up paying a lot more.

Accurate Tank Testing, LLC

Phone: (201) 848-8224

E-mail: tnktst@msn.com

Website:  oiltanktesting.com


General Home Inspector

General Home Inspector

Costantino Blasioli 

Next Step Inspections Inc.

Phone: 201-345-7989 

Email: info@nextstepinspectionsinc.com

Website: www.nextstepinspectionsinc.com

 

Septic Inspector

Danny Williams at Superior Septic – (201) 419-3300


Mike Acito at Classic Septic Inspections. (973)900-1330

 

Water Testing

Ocean Environmental (866) 323-9355


APL (973) 227-0422

 

Real Estate Attorney

Frank Uzzi

Law Offices of Francis A. Uzzi, Esq.  

Phone: Tel: (201) 391-1091

Email: frank.uzzilaw@gmail.com

 

Financial Professional

Matt Dickman

New York Life

Phone: 551-221-7395

Email: mdickman@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Lender Recommendations

Brad Haberlin at Bond Street Mortgage

Email: BHaberlin@BSTLoans.com

Cell: 201-977-1475

 

Zak Raffel at Cross Country Mortgage

Email:zraffel@formanteam.com

Cell: 914-419-5638

 

Eric Estevez

Email: Eestevez@fahmmloans.com

Cell: 886-444-4160

 

 

Painter (Indoor & Outdoor)

Pika’s Painting

Phone: 973-928-9221

Phone: 201-250-2663

Roofer

Siguencia Construction LLC

Specializing in Roofing, Siding, Windows, Etc.

Phone: 973-752-8327

Landscaping

Mike Cornell

MDC Landscaping

Phone: 973-768-5105  

 

Powerwashing 

JDG painting

Phone: 862- 249-2055

Call Danny for indoor & outdoor power washing

 

Duct Cleaning 

Jerry Suazo – Royal Duct Cleaning

Duct, chimney, Dryer Vent Maintenance & Cleaning

Office: 973-780-0668 & Cell 862-377-1981

Email: royalductcleaning@aol.com